how about I draw you a spider?

Luckily, a few of my coworkers and I share similar senses of humor (as was true at my last job, too). And I can hear a few of them giggling from their desks as we trade IMs back and forth. On Fri., T. sent me this. I don’t know if it’s true, and neither does she, but it doesn’t matter, it’s damn funny. And a few times later that day, when T. asked me for a few things to finish the stories, I said, “How about I draw you a spider?”

Leave a comment

Filed under funny, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

