delinquent

I’m a blogging delinquent.

This I know.

I have many happy things to share, including this (notice the photo credit). Shakira is tiny, but stunning in person and she smiled the entire time she was in the radio studio. (And no I didn’t ask her to shake her hips or if they ‘don’t lie’ as many a friend has suggested.) But the intern did give Robert Siegel a pile of clips to prep him for the interview and put a sticky note on top that said ‘These clips don’t lie.’ Clever.

Off very very early tomorrow morning to Guatemala, where I’ll meet up with my friend P to hablo espanol (or something like that). We have a one-day volcano hike, a two-day kayaking trip and a two-day climbing trip planned. I can’t wait!

More upon my return…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

